Board Elections Results

Congratulations to the 2019-2021 New Board Members

Secretary - Katy Kaufmann
Treasurer - Kelly Bortchevsky
Vice President - Sarah Cox
Hockey Director - Brian Magill (1yr term, to be re-elected 2020 for 2yr term)

Thanks again to the following for their continued support of this program, without their leadership we certainly wouldn’t be in this place today!!!

Vice President - Brian Keelan
Treasurer - Joe Bowling
Secretary - Colleen Wilson
Travel Director - Derek Murphy